Skip To Main Content

Home

There are no resources or collections to display

Welcome to Black River Career Prep High School

Crystal Garmon - Principal

I am so excited to work with each scholar as we start this journey to transform Black River into the best educational experience a High School can provide. We are constantly growing and a lot of that is due to the great students and staff we have.  I look forward to seeing you as we start our journey together!  

The Black River Faculty & Staff

There are no resources or collections to display

News & Events

No post to display.

    Latest News

    No post to display.

    Calendar Tools

    Calendar

    November 2022
    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Oct 30
    Mon, Oct 31
    Tue, Nov 1
    Wed, Nov 2
    Thu, Nov 3
    Sat, Nov 5
    Sun, Nov 6
    Mon, Nov 7
    Tue, Nov 8
    Wed, Nov 9
    Thu, Nov 10
    Fri, Nov 11
    Sat, Nov 12
    Sun, Nov 13
    Mon, Nov 14
    Tue, Nov 15
    Wed, Nov 16
    Thu, Nov 17
    Fri, Nov 18
    Sat, Nov 19